Girl Scouting builds girls of courage, confidence           
     and character, who make the world a better place.



Contact Us

320 252-2952

800 955-6032

Email


Shop & Office Hours

Sept - May


Mon-Friday
8:30-5:30


May 30 - Aug

Mon - Thursday
08:30-5:30   

Friday
08:30-12:30  
    



Search:
-


Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 Melrose/Freeport/New Munich Recruitment Night 
Girl Scout Recruitment More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Duluth Girl Scout Regional Center More Info...
Friday, Sep 5, 2014 - Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 Our World, Our Family 
Join hundreds of girls from Minnesota and Wisconsin who make Our World, Our Family (OWOF) part of their annual  More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 Sauk Rapids Recruitment Night 
Girl Scout Recruitment Night More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Duluth Girl Scout Regional Center More Info...
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Duluth Girl Scout Regional Center More Info...
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Hibbing - Presbyterian Church More Info...
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Duluth Girl Scout Regional Center More Info...
Monday, Sep 15, 2014 Eden Valley/ Watkins Recruitment Night 
Girl Scout Recruitment More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 Royalton Recruitment Night 
Girl Scout Recruitment More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 Rice Recruitment Night 
Girl Scout Recruitment More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Duluth Girl Scout Regional Center More Info...
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Duluth Girl Scout Regional Center More Info...
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 Becker Recruitment Night 
Girl Scout Recruitment More Info...
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 Big Lake Recruitment Night 
Girl Scout Recruitment More Info...
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 Litchfield Girl Scout Recruitment Night 
Registration More Info...
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Bemidji More Info...
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Duluth Girl Scout Regional Center More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 Sartell Recruitment Night 
Girl Scout Recruitment More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Duluth Girl Scout Regional Center More Info...
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Duluth Girl Scout Regional Center More Info...
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 Sauk Rapids Recruitment Night 
Girl Scout Recruitment More Info...
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Park Rapids School More Info...
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Duluth Girl Scout Regional Center More Info...
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Little Falls - First Lutheran Church More Info...
Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Mora Mini Mall More Info...
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Duluth Girl Scout Regional Center More Info...
Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Brainerd - The Center More Info...
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 - Monday, Oct 20, 2014 National Convention 2014: Salt Lake City 
The 53rd Girl Scouts of the USA National Convention takes place in Salt Lake City, Utah, in October 2014 More Info...
Monday, Oct 20, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Staples - Location TBD More Info...
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 REGION 3 DAY OF TRAINING 
GARRISON - COMMUNITY ALLIANCE CHURCH More Info...
Friday, Dec 12, 2014 Disney on Ice 
Performance + post-show event More Info...
Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 Disney on Ice 
Performance + reception with Jamie Yuccas More Info...



4777.jpg

4227.jpg

4231.jpg

4235.jpg

4236.jpg

3459.jpg

3463.jpg

4819.jpg

4196.jpg



Join us at...

Dreams to Reality
The Kitchi Gammi Club | Duluth, MN
August 21, 2014 | 5:30 - 8:30pm
 


3688.jpg

Click logo above for more information and to purchase tickets!   




4383.jpg




4279.jpg

3273.jpg

3276.gif


© 2012 Girl Scouts of the United States of America.

All Rights Reserved.