Girl Scouting builds girls of courage, confidence           
     and character, who make the world a better place.



Contact Us

320 252-2952

800 955-6032

Email


Shop & Office Hours

Sept - May


Mon-Friday
8:30-5:30



Search:
-


Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Duluth Girl Scout Regional Center More Info...
Friday, Apr 25, 2014 - Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 Sleep Under the Sea 
How many different kinds of sharks are there? More Info...
Friday, Apr 25, 2014 - Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 Zoo Snooze 
Learn all about the bears at the Lake Superior Zoo.  More Info...
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 - Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 Sleep Under the Sea II 
Join us for another great overnight experience that includes a brand new adventure - snorkeling in Sea Life MN's Rainbow Reef exhibit!  More Info...
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
The Center in Brainerd More Info...
Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 Jr. First Aid Program On The Go 
Work on the Junior First Aid badge as we learn the first steps to take in an emergency More Info...
Friday, May 2, 2014 - Sunday, May 4, 2014 Adventure Girls Weekend - Camp Sanderson 
Get ready for another season of outdoor fun with Adventure Girls Weekend More Info...
Saturday, May 3, 2014 Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS) 
Lake Bemidji State Park, 3401 State Park Rd NE, Bemidji, MN 56601 More Info...
Saturday, May 3, 2014 Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS) 
McGivern Park, Staples More Info...
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - Sunday, May 4, 2014 Sleep Under the Sea 
How many different kinds of sharks are there?  More Info...
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - Sunday, May 4, 2014 Star Snooze 
Discover space, stars, and beyond with an evening of fun and educational activities in the planetarium. More Info...
Saturday, May 3, 2014 Art Explorer 
Join us at the Paramount Theatre & Visual Arts Center to experience different aspects of art! More Info...
Friday, May 9, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 Adventure Girls Weekend - Camp Roundelay 
Get ready for another season of outdoor fun with Adventure Girls Weekend More Info...
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Hibbing More Info...
Friday, May 16, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014 Sleep Under the Sea 
How many different kinds of sharks are there? More Info...
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 Sleep Under the Sea II 
Join us for another great overnight experience that includes a brand new adventure - snorkeling in Sea Life MN's Rainbow Reef exhibit! More Info...
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 Zoo Snooze 
Learn all about the bears at the Lake Superior Zoo. More Info...
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Space Adventure -Day Program 
Join a crew of your fellow explorers to discover a new star and use your outdoor and teamwork skills to solve the challenges you will encounter. More Info...
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 Space Adventure 
Monday, May 19, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS) 
Orr, MN - City Park on Hwy 53 55771 More Info...
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 - Sunday, Jun 8, 2014 Sleep Under the Sea 
How many different kinds of sharks are there? More Info...
Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 Troop Leader Training 
Region 1 (Northern MN & Iron Range) Location TBD More Info...
Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 - Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 Duluth One 
Girl Scout Brownies and Juniors take the lead when they vote on their destinations and activities during this trip to explore one of the most scenic places in Minnesota! More Info...
Friday, Jun 20, 2014 - Saturday, Jun 21, 2014 Sleep Under the Sea 
How many different kinds of sharks are there? More Info...
Friday, Jun 20, 2014 - Friday, Jun 27, 2014 New York City 2014 
Empire State Building, Radio City Music Hall, tour at the Girl Scouts National Headquarters, play/musical on Broadway, Times Square, 9/11 Memorial, Central Park, DJ Dinner Dance Cruise, shopping on 5th Avenue, Chinatown, Little Italy, More Info...
Saturday, Jun 21, 2014 - Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 Sleep Under the Sea II 
Join us for another great overnight experience that includes a brand new adventure - snorkeling in Sea Life MN's Rainbow Reef exhibit! More Info...
Thursday, Jun 26, 2014 Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS) 
Crosby - Location TBD More Info...
Friday, Jun 27, 2014 - Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 Duluth Two 
Calling all adventurous Girl Scouts--we have a suggestion for a great way to celebrate your Girl Scout year! More Info...
Friday, Jun 27, 2014 - Saturday, Jun 28, 2014 Overnight with the Otters 
Check out this overnight at the Great Lakes Aquarium in Duluth  More Info...
Saturday, Jun 28, 2014 - Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 Zoo Snooze 
Friday, Jul 11, 2014 - Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 Sleep Under the Sea 
How many different kinds of sharks are there? More Info...
Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 - Monday, Jul 28, 2014 Chicago 2014 
The Windy City has some of the coolest attractions in the country!  More Info...
Monday, Aug 4, 2014 - Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 College Sampler 
Sample the learning and fun of college life! More Info...
Friday, Sep 5, 2014 - Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 Our World, Our Family 
Join hundreds of girls from Minnesota and Wisconsin who make Our World, Our Family (OWOF) part of their annual  More Info...
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 - Monday, Oct 20, 2014 National Convention 2014: Salt Lake City 
The 53rd Girl Scouts of the USA National Convention takes place in Salt Lake City, Utah, in October 2014 More Info...



4227.jpg

4231.jpg

4235.jpg

4236.jpg

3459.jpg

3463.jpg

4732.jpg

4196.jpg



Join us at...

Dreams to Reality
Twin Ports Area | May 22


3688.jpg

Click logo above for more information and to purchase tickets!   




4383.jpg




4279.jpg

3273.jpg

3276.gif


© 2012 Girl Scouts of the United States of America.

All Rights Reserved.